play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pm Car Sales

At Pm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pm Car Sales

Pm Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1 Series Purchase 5*

    By Sam P on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By George M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    ,Paul is a trustworthy trader that i would definitely buy from again . He was very helpful throughout the buying process. The car is fantastic, price was very reasonable . Very pleased !


  • 5

    First class buying experience !

    By Shaun H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience and one I’d be more than happy to repeat without concern, the car actually exceeded my expectations, everything completed in a professional manner by someone with nothing to hide and a business reputation to be proud of, We are a family of car enthusiasts and will be using this company to source our cars in future.


  • 5

    Great / easy service

    By Holly W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and helpful, he answered all of my queries via email, let me test drive the car on arrival and showed me everything at a distance. PM car sales also accept credit cards which is a great bonus. I would Highly recommend a personal service.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful.

    By Nathan S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and responsive with communication. Great service and delivered an excellent looking and running vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest & hassle free

    By Andrew I on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang through the week to check availability on a 2 Series which unfortunately had a deposit against it. Dealer was very helpful in letting me know what else he had in stock and found me something similar. I put a deposit down that day to secure and was assured it would be returned in full if it wasn't what I was after when travelling down to look. Travelled down a few days later and drove away that day. Car was exactly as described with the dealer being honest throughout. Would definitely use this dealer again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing BMW

    By Nick R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finished. Responsive from first contact and great to deal with when viewing and taking away. Car as described and in great condition - chap was genuinely honest and interested in making the purchase as smooth and fair as possible.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, 10/10

    By Dominic R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Organised to view a car with Paul over the phone. Able to part exchange my car against a new car and drive away in just over an hour. Have driven over 300 miles in the car over the last 2 days and everything works perfectly. Friendly, personal service made the long journey worth it. Very happy with my purchase, would be sure to use him again and recommend to friends/family.


  • 5

    10/10 Experience!

    By Jodie H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with PM Car Sales has been brilliant! He listened to all of my requirements and made me feel completely welcome from the get-go. He gave friendly and helpful advice and is very down to earth - which made the process so smooth and easy. I love my car, too! When I picked it up, it was in great condition and immaculately clean - and has been brilliant so far. If you're looking for a new car - I'd definitely recommend buying a car from PM Car Sales. Thank you so much again :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohammed J on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    mr paul was an excellent person, he was very nice and friendly. got a good deal with the car i bought which was a win win situation


‹ Prev Next ›

Pm Car Sales

Telephone:
01625 684292 07537 165195

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Pm Car Sales

Address:
ALDERLEY EDGE BUSINESS CENTRE,
CHELFORD ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 9AP