play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pm Car Sales

At Pm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pm Car Sales

Pm Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1 Series Purchase 5*

    By Sam P on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By George M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    ,Paul is a trustworthy trader that i would definitely buy from again . He was very helpful throughout the buying process. The car is fantastic, price was very reasonable . Very pleased !


  • 5

    First class buying experience !

    By Shaun H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience and one I’d be more than happy to repeat without concern, the car actually exceeded my expectations, everything completed in a professional manner by someone with nothing to hide and a business reputation to be proud of, We are a family of car enthusiasts and will be using this company to source our cars in future.


  • 5

    Great / easy service

    By Holly W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and helpful, he answered all of my queries via email, let me test drive the car on arrival and showed me everything at a distance. PM car sales also accept credit cards which is a great bonus. I would Highly recommend a personal service.


  • 5

    Honest & hassle free

    By Andrew I on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang through the week to check availability on a 2 Series which unfortunately had a deposit against it. Dealer was very helpful in letting me know what else he had in stock and found me something similar. I put a deposit down that day to secure and was assured it would be returned in full if it wasn't what I was after when travelling down to look. Travelled down a few days later and drove away that day. Car was exactly as described with the dealer being honest throughout. Would definitely use this dealer again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing BMW

    By Nick R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finished. Responsive from first contact and great to deal with when viewing and taking away. Car as described and in great condition - chap was genuinely honest and interested in making the purchase as smooth and fair as possible.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, 10/10

    By Dominic R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Organised to view a car with Paul over the phone. Able to part exchange my car against a new car and drive away in just over an hour. Have driven over 300 miles in the car over the last 2 days and everything works perfectly. Friendly, personal service made the long journey worth it. Very happy with my purchase, would be sure to use him again and recommend to friends/family.


  • 5

    10/10 Experience!

    By Jodie H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with PM Car Sales has been brilliant! He listened to all of my requirements and made me feel completely welcome from the get-go. He gave friendly and helpful advice and is very down to earth - which made the process so smooth and easy. I love my car, too! When I picked it up, it was in great condition and immaculately clean - and has been brilliant so far. If you're looking for a new car - I'd definitely recommend buying a car from PM Car Sales. Thank you so much again :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohammed J on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    mr paul was an excellent person, he was very nice and friendly. got a good deal with the car i bought which was a win win situation


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lee D on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and pleasant experience from start to finish Paul was very knowledgeable and the vehicle was even better than it looked in the advertisement We viewed the car left a deposit then returned to collect a couple days later and the car was taxed and mot’d ready to go Paul answered all my phone calls and emails promptly and I would highly recommend using this dealer


‹ Prev Next ›

Pm Car Sales

Telephone:
01625 684292 07537 165195

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Pm Car Sales

Address:
ALDERLEY EDGE BUSINESS CENTRE,
CHELFORD ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 9AP