play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pm Car Sales

At Pm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pm Car Sales

Pm Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Paul was very friendly and reliable

    By Cyril Raymond on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned Paul for a car, he gave me the full details and agreed the price straight away. I was convinced he was trustworthy and reliable, I transferred the full amount to his company account on the same day. The following day we traveled from London to pick up the car. Overall Paul's co-operation was exceptional and I will certainly do business with him again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paula Shandley on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought my daughter a new car from Pm Car Sales and to say she’s thrilled with it is an understatement. Paul is such a lovely friendly man who not only opened up specially for me to look at the car he then put a bow on it for me and stayed late on a Friday so we could pick it up. You don’t get that sort of 1st rate customer service anywhere nowadays. I can’t recommend their services enough they made buying a car so simple that I will definitely go back again.


  • 5

    By Andy Hall on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and excellent communication with Paul. Bought a small runaround for my stepson which he loves


  • 5

    1 series.

    By Oliver C on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very knowledgable, and easy to deal with. Purchased a solid motor, well worth travelling the distance. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    5* customer service and vehicle

    By karen D on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Paul is an amazing guy and so knowledgeable and helpful. (Not to forget smiley!!!) The car was immaculate and is just perfect in every way!! I couldn’t be happier with my car!! I highly recommend this car dealer 😊


  • 5

    1 Series Purchase 5*

    By Sam P on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By George M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    ,Paul is a trustworthy trader that i would definitely buy from again . He was very helpful throughout the buying process. The car is fantastic, price was very reasonable . Very pleased !


  • 5

    First class buying experience !

    By Shaun H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience and one I’d be more than happy to repeat without concern, the car actually exceeded my expectations, everything completed in a professional manner by someone with nothing to hide and a business reputation to be proud of, We are a family of car enthusiasts and will be using this company to source our cars in future.


  • 5

    Great / easy service

    By Holly W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and helpful, he answered all of my queries via email, let me test drive the car on arrival and showed me everything at a distance. PM car sales also accept credit cards which is a great bonus. I would Highly recommend a personal service.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful.

    By Nathan S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and responsive with communication. Great service and delivered an excellent looking and running vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pm Car Sales

Telephone:
01625 684292 07537 165195

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Pm Car Sales

Address:
ALDERLEY EDGE BUSINESS CENTRE,
CHELFORD ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 9AP