play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pm Car Sales

At Pm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pm Car Sales

Pm Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and proffesional

    By Craig M on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We contacted Paul to arrange a video viewing of a BMW we liked the look of for our daughter, he was very helpful and friendly. We are over 200 miles away but Paul sorted out getting it transported to us. When the car arrived it was in super condition and we are extremely happy with it and we will definitley buy from him again. First class service.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy polite

    By Tracy D on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic honest service brought the car without seeing it just going off what I was told about the car felt very comfortable with it. Fantastic reviews about the company. Extremely happy with the car not one fault it is as it was described to me. Delivered to me on time on the correct day. Most definitely recommend buying from this guy 100%. what you see is what you get


  • 5

    Great car buying experience highly recommended

    By Kelly M on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really professional and more than helpful experience. Paul was more than helpful when buying the car. I'd not brought a car in years so was all a bit alien to me but Paul answered a y questions promptly be it text or a phone call. I always felt nothing was too much trouble for Paul. He sorted my tax ready and met me at the garage on times suitable for me. The car was immaculate and I love it, I cant rate this company enough and will be happy to recommend Paul


  • 5

    Seat ibiza purchase

    By Maisie D on 31 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very low mileage seat from PM. Very friendly, approachable and honest salesman. Helped set up insurance and tax. Worth the hour journey to pick up our car. Will definitely be returning to buy our next car. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    professional service

    By mark R on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After a 500 mile round trip, all I can say is excellent service. The vehicle was exactly as described and Paul was a pleasure to do business with. I would certainly make the journey again and buy another vehicle from him. highly recommended.


  • 5

    VW Polo Match - Great buy

    By Jo D on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo for my son from PM Car sales. Paul was really great to deal with - I took a list of questions and he answered them patiently and clearly. Relaxed, friendly approach - would definitely recommend. Thanks Paul!


  • 5

    Purchase of 16 plate VW Polo for daughter

    By Ian P on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a very low mileage Polo for my daughter. The car was absolutely as described, and Paul even delivered to our home in Brighouse on his way to the car auctions. All together a very pleasurable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jim H on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    PM was great, very knowledgable & friendly. I was taking my old car to we buy any car the following day and he helped patch up some light scratches with some paint before I left. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage, we'll be back.

    By Howard H on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've been dealing with garages as a car buyer for 30+ years, never in that time have I experienced such a professional outfit as PM Car Sales, my Son and I travelled down by train from Middlesbrough to buy a BMW 116i as my Son had got his first years no claims discount and wanted a proper car, his words not mine. On arrival Paul the owner picked us up at the train station and the experience was fantastic, Paul had told me the car was spotless and as described (been told that before and let down) not in this case, the car was as far as I'm concerned far better, spotless, I can't stress how spotless. Enough to say we bought the car. The 100+ mile drive home was fantastic, got home then car developed a fault, now this is where the service got even better, PM offered our money back straight away, no good, my son had fallen in love with the car, so PM recovered it fixed it. Paul actually drove the car to our home for my Son and got a train back, now that's five star service, Thanks PM.


  • 5

    Best experience to date!

    By David L on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say one of the easiest going and nicest car sales guys I've dealt with. Could not have been more helpful and accomodating. Very honest indeed. We had a choice of 2 VW Polo's and chose one however, after 3 weeks we decided we prefered the other so got back in touch! Paul was incredibly accomodationg and didn't take the 'you know what' out of the situation. Car was slightly more originally but he was happy to take less to ensure a happy customer which we are! I've never recommended a car dealer before but happily recommend Paul and PM Car sales. Cheers Paul, we'll be back but maybe not after 3 weeks this time!


Pm Car Sales

Telephone:
01625 684292 07537 165195

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Pm Car Sales

Address:
ALDERLEY EDGE BUSINESS CENTRE,
CHELFORD ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 9AP