play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pm Car Sales

At Pm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pm Car Sales

Pm Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Liv A on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never felt easier to buy a car through PM sales, first time I’ve bought a car and Paul was really helpful. Bought a VW Polo and couldn’t be happier with the quality. Definitely recommend to those wanting a good car for a relatively low price !


  • 5

    Long journey wasted by inaccurate mileage and info

    By Oliver F on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd been speaking to these guys for a week or so to get details of the car (a 2014 VW UP) i was interested in and arranged for a viewing on Saturday. As soon as I saw the car I knew we'd had a wasted journey. There were 5,500 miles more than he had stated on Autotrader and in his emails, the front end had clearly been in an accident and the door seals were moulding/peeling away. I drove over 2 hours to the car, which they knew I was doing so I was really dissapointed to see the state of it and the fact that it was not as described at all.

    Reply from Pm Car Sales on 10/11/18

    Hi Oli I am sorry to read your review. I would like to take the opportunity to clarify a few points though. Firstly, none of my cars are accident damaged and all have independent AA inspection certificates to prove this. The small repair you were referring to was a scuff repair to the corner of the bumper. Secondly, the mileage i agree was a type error on my part, which stated 32,000 miles instead of 37,000, which you pointed out to me from a photo in the Autotrader, but I clarified and corrected this before you arranged to come over. I know you were very disappointed that i couldn't offer you the amount you needed for your part exchange and we were too far apart on the figures, but I thought I had done my best to help you. As all my other reviews and hundreds of happy customers would agree, this is not a fair representation of me or my business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    A great Experience and a good value car purchase.

    By Steve H on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to enquire to picking up the car after purchase Paul was friendly, professional, helpful and very honest. The car was exactly as described in the advert and the deal was very fair and straight forward. A great transaction from start to finish and I would definately recommend PM Car sales to any potential purchaser.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommended!

    By Adam R on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paul provide a great car and was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he was selling and ensured that any common faults had been rectified. I highly recommend Paul if you're looking for a quality used BMW. Thanks


  • 5

    Would buy from Paul again

    By Nicola F on 11 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought VW Polo from Paul, can’t fault the service. Nice car, immaculate inside and out. Noticed a bit of a noise over bumps on test drive, something of nothing but Paul knew what it was and had it sorted. Straight forward to deal with, no flannel would buy from him again.


  • 5

    A first class service

    By Michael F on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars and fantastic customer service!!! Great communications and after sales service ... nothing was too much trouble. Every car is pristine . Really happy with our golf would definitely recommend.. we have already !!!


  • 5

    Absolute gent can't thank enough

    By Kimberley B on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Paul, fantastic service! made it very easy, very polite and utter perfectionist would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Pm Car Sales

Telephone:
01625 684292 07537 165195

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Pm Car Sales

Address:
ALDERLEY EDGE BUSINESS CENTRE,
CHELFORD ROAD,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 9AP